CEO and top executives

PostNord Stralfors operates in Sweden, Norway, Denmark and Finland. Below you find contacts for CEO and top executives of PostNord Strålfors Group.

Annemarie Gardshol

Annemarie Gardshol

CEO & President
Mob: +46 72 514 68 02
E-mail: Annemarie.Gardshol@Stralfors.se

Andreas Kihlblom

Andreas Kihlblom

CFO
Mob: +46 76 125 24 88
E-mail: andreas.kihlblom@stralfors.se

Ylva Ekborn

Ylva Ekborn

MD Sweden
Mob: +46 70 335 37 81
E-mail: ylva.ekborn@stralfors.se

Lars Lundström

Lars Lundström

Head of eServices
Mob: +46 76 192 86 82
E-mail: Lars.Lundstrom@Stralfors.se

Thomas Barreth

Thomas Barreth

MD Norway
Mob: +47 46 40 97 01
E-mail: Thomas.Barreth@stralfors.no

Johanna Starck

Johanna Starck

MD Finland
Mob: +358 207 404 141
E-mail: Johanna.Starck@Stralfors.fi

Thomas Knudssøn

Thomas Knudssøn

MD Denmark
Mob: +45 60 40 66 16
E-mail: Thomas.Knudsson@Stralfors.dk

Elisabeth Henricsson

Elisabeth Henricsson

HR, Communication & SBI/Security
Mob: +46 70 298 74 82
E-mail: elisabeth.henricsson@stralfors.se

Herman Petersson

Herman Petersson

CIO & IT Security
Mob: +45 233 252 32
E-mail: Herman.Petersson@Stralfors.se